School Association & School Board

Dr. Yonas Chebude, Ariane Addisitu Tejiwe, Stefan Wittwer, Bernd Jörke, Daniel Argaw, Fritz von Allmen

The German School Association in Ethiopia is a registered association managing DBSAA. All friends, supporters, parents as well as former teachers and students can actively participate and contribute to the future development of the school. All members of the school association elect the 6 school board members at the annual meeting for a duration of 2 years. 


Fritz von Allmen

Deputy Chairman

Ariane Addisitu Tejiwe


Bernd Jörke

Deputy Treasurer

Yonas Tsegaye


Stefan Wittwer

Deputy Secretary

Dr. Yonas Chebude

The board members are working in an honorary capacity and manage all financial and legal matters of the school association and the school, as well as all budgetary and personell matters in close collaboration with the head of school

All matters regarding the pedagogical conception and the school structure have to be dealt with in the framework of ZfA and KMK regulations and in close collaboration with the head of school. 


Liebe Schulgemeinde, derzeit funktioniert der Internetauftritt der DBSAA nicht im vollen Umfang, wir bitten dies zu entschuldigen. Wir arbeiten gerade mit Hochdruck an unserem neuem Internetauftritt und freuen uns bald die neue Seite zu präsentieren zu können.

Internet presence
Dear school community, at the moment the internet presence of the DBSAA does not work to its full extent, we apologize for this. We are currently working at full speed on our new internet presence and are looking forward to presenting the new site soon.


April 2020
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
All Right Reserved. German Embassy School © 2014 Website Design Yesakor Technology.